Image: E!

The Royals

The Royals is American Drama TV series. Produced by 1. Also known as La Famille royale in Canada. It debuted on Mar 15, 2015, on E!. The Royals is filmed in UK. See full info >


How Many Seasons Of The Royals Are There: 4 (40 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on March 11, 2018

Finale: May 13, 2018

E!, 10 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on December 4, 2016

Finale: February 19, 2017

E!, 10 episodes

Season 2

2015, E!, 10 episodes

Season 1

2015, E!, 10 episodes

The Royals Show Time

The Royals is on E! (United States) Sundays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S4E7 (Forgive Me This My Virtue) - Air Date: Apr 22, 2018

The Royals New Episode

The Royals S4E8 (In the Dead Vast and Middle of the Night) - Air Date: Apr 29, 2018

News & Interviews

'One Tree Hill' creator Mark Schwahn accused of sex harassment by cast, crew - via Foxnews


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!