Star Falls Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Star Falls season 1 started airing on Saturday, March 31, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 05, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Celebrity Setup

S1E2 The Everything Wash

S1E3 The Assistant

most recent episode S1E4 The Birthday

next episode S1E5 The Owl Bomb

How many episodes are in season 1 of Star Falls?

The season consists of 5 episodes.

Watch Star Falls Season 1 Online

Stream Star Falls Season 1 in HD

Alternative Video

What Is Nickelodeon's New Show 'Star Falls' All About? Find Out Here! - via Justjaredjr

But the star’s three kids find their new rural life is a drastic change from the L.A. lifestyle they’re accustomed to, and everyone’s lives are hilariously turned upside down as the kids struggle to help their parents find love and adjust to what could be their new life.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!