Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit Season 3

Premiere Date, Episode List

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit season 3 started airing on Monday, February 12, 2018. Subscribe below for season Three fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Apr 16, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to waitfor.it where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Gregg Wallace vs. Jodie Kidd

S3E2 Josh Widdicombe vs. Maggie Aderin Pocock

S3E3 Matt Forde vs. Jessica Knappett

S3E4 Dev vs. Susan Calman

S3E5 Jonathan Ross vs. Suzi Ruffell

S3E6 Anna Richardson vs. Nish Kumar

S3E7 John Thomson vs. Natalie Cassidy

S3E8 Kevin Bridges vs. Natasia Demetriou

S3E9 Phil Wang vs. Katherine Ryan

most recent episode S3E10 Simon Gregson vs. Jayde Adams

How many episodes are in season 3 of Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit?

The season consists of 11 episodes.

Alternative Video

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit: Series 3, Episode 2 - via Onthebox

With Josh playing alongside Sam Pamphilon (and complaining about having to be with another disabled person as Sam’s colour blind) and Maggie with Steve McNeil, the first game introduced by Dara and Ellie Gibson is eighties classic Defender. This is followed by Maggie’s choice, a point-and-click adventure space game she plays with her children called Love You to Bits, but Josh’s game is the highlight of the episode: Football Manager 2017.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!